Yipee

This is sooo great! I'm going to this sailing camp in Rastaholm (try searching for "Rastaholm" on hitta.se) but the week before that, I am going to a basketball camp. Apparently SSS (Stockholms Segel Sälskap) runs it! Hi, hi, hi, hi, funny name! I'm going to sleep over there all week. I'm going to sail in the beginner group even though I know perfectly well how to sail, but I wouldn't want to sail with a laser until I know how to sail a bit better. At nine I will get a godnatt saga and at TEN I will go to sleep! Hopefully I won't capsize like I did last year at Sjöhistoriska muséet's sailing camp. :-D


Kommentarer
Postat av: Cactus

I remember that! Haha! It was the day when all the parents where there to look! Poor you!:P

2010-11-07 @ 14:07:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0