Another exciting day

Hello there. Today me and my dad got up at 5:00 AM to go to Death Valley. It was really hot. we found tons of random holes in the ground. But the most fascinating of all - for me - was that there were lava-rocks and rocks containing iron. I brought a sample of both kinds. After we had been in Death Valley, we nearly drove to Las Vegas but we turned off on to another street and headed for the Hoover Dam. The Hoover Dam is gigantic and has tons of guards incase of a terrorist attack. The guards aren't always serious though; one of the guards quietly walked up behind me while dad was taking photos of me and made bunny ears behind my head. Later, we drove to Las Vegas and got to the hotel: Mandalay Bay resort and THEhotel. I met my friend Hector and we played some Minecraft and he gave me his "Mod Pack". Today has been really fun.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0