Expectations for Las Vegas

Hello, I'm back! I finally got around to writing something on the blog (after my parents told me to about a hundred times). Man I'm used to the second bracket automatically appearing! I guess I'm doing to much coding. Anyways, I am supposed to write about my expectations for my trip to Las Vegas next week. I'm going to a convention called "MineCon". Man, I'm used to the second quotations mark appearing as well! Ok. Well, I have read the MineCon homepage (minecon.mojang.com) and read that MineCon will "blow away all your expectations". Sounds like I will have lots of fun. The creator of the game "Minecraft" -the game that the convention was made for- is called Markus  Persson and is Swedish like me. I have passed the company Mojang -Markus Perssons general work area for the games he and his gang make- tons of times. It is in Stockholm, Sweden, Söder on Åsögatan 51 or something. I expect MineCon to be really fun and exciting. They will be signing autographs apparently and I will get one for my friend Harvey who REALLY wanted one. I will be leaving on the following date: September 15 2011. By the way, today is the 11-11-2011! So at 11:11 am we were suppesd to do something strange -don't ask me why- but I just stood up and looked at while Kasper danced. We weren't supposed to dance. Nicole and Pernilla -two girls from my class- started shouting to Kasper that he would have a bad year since he didn't do what was expected of him to do. I guess that means I will also have an unlucky year too. NOT! I dont' believe it those tall tales! Well, maybe I might make another input In Las Vegas but for now, bye!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dad

There is no maybe regarding making more inputs in Las Vegas. I'll help you to be motivated every evening. .. ;-)

2011-11-12 @ 08:57:22
Postat av: Mom

Looks good! The convention sounds exciting. What are your expectations? /Mom

2011-11-12 @ 09:04:50
Postat av: Frederick

What happens in Vegas...

2011-11-12 @ 17:14:23
Postat av: Gabriel

In Las Vegaas I will go to a special convention for the game Minecraft.

Postat av: Chris

Great Gabriel! I'm looking forward to following your journey digitally!

2011-11-14 @ 16:40:54
URL: http://sixbest.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0